Announcing Our Full Line Up for AEMCON 2017

We are proud to announce our official line-up to the 2017 Alberta Electronic Music Conference! 

2017 Alberta Electronic Music Line UP

Over the course of the conference, over 100 speakers and artists will perform and contribute to this year's content. We've started to roll out our schedule slowly over the last couple of weeks, with more events and sessions being added every week. Any media interested in learning more about the conference or arranging interviews with any of the speakers or artists, contact us here.

In addition to the names we announced with our WAVE 1 line-up announcement, some of the names we've added include:

  • Joe Nice,  SubFM | USA
  • J.PHLIP, Dirtybird | USA
  • Andrew Ryce, Resident Advisor
  • KASM, Winnipeg
  • Sinistarr
  • Homesick
  • Christine Hunter, Shambhala Music Festival
  • David Stone, CJSR | Live Nation
  • DJ Fever
  • Erin Kiyonaga, Factor Canada
  • Joel West, GROUNDWERK, Vancouver
  • Maud Slavi, Sled Island Music Festival
  • Pete Emes, Small Town Djs
  • Wadjit (Kelsey MacIntosh)
  • Barnaby Bennett
  • Danger Bay
  • Hayden McHugh
  • Kismet
  • KillMidi
  • On Off On
  • lokey
  • Jah Raven
  • Mark Adam
  • Mittz
  • phonotactic
  • Strange Manner
  • Silverfish
  • Swayze
  • Soulier
  • Tigerwing
  • Trends
  • Weep O Mine Eye